Kontakt

SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH 
Lastenstraße 41
A-6840 Götzis 

Tel: +43(0)5523 53380 936
Email: info@sola-kunststoffe.com

Ansprechpartner

Guido Timmermans

Guido Timmermans

Leitung Kunststoffe
E-mail: Guido.Timmermans@sola.at
T: +43 5523 53380 283

Yusuf Savuran

yusuf savuran

Vertrieb und Logistik
E-mail: Yusuf.Savuran@sola.at
T: +43 5523 53380 286

 

Stefan Mayer

stefan mayer

Werkzeugtechnik
E-mail: Stefan.Mayer@sola.at
T: +43 5523 53380 307

Patrick Klien

Patrick Klien

Verfahrenstechnik
E-mail: Patrick.Klien@sola.at
T: +43 5523 53380 291

Judith Erath

judith erath 

Projektmanagement
E-mail: Judith.Erath@sola.at
T: +43 5523 53380 298

Harald Müller

harald müller

Anwendungstechnik
E-mail: harald.mueller@sola.at
T: +43 5523 53380 285

Karl Fleck

karl fleck

Qualitätstechnik
E-mail: Karl.Fleck@sola.at
T: +43 5523 53380 294