Kontakt

SOLA-Messwerkzeuge GmbH 
Lastenstraße 41
A-6840 Götzis 

Tel: +43(0)5523 53380 936
Email: info@sola-kunststoffe.com

Ansprechpartner

Otto Bechter

otto bechter

(Leitung Kunststoffe)
E-mail: otto.bechter@sola.at
T: +43 5523 53380 921

Christian Zauner

Christian zauner

(Vertrieb Kunststoffe)
E-mail: christian.zauner@sola.at
T: +43 664 88634412

 

senada agic 

(Vertrieb und Logistik)
E-mail: Senada.Agic@sola.at
T: +43 5523 53380 936

stefan mayer

(Werkzeugtechnik)
E-mail: Stefan.Mayer@sola.at
T: +43 5523 53380 943

Patrick Klien

Patrick Klien

(Verfahrenstechnik)
E-mail: Patrick.Klien@sola.at
T: +43 5523 53380 951

judith erath 

(Projektmanagement) 
E-mail: Judith.Erath@sola.at
T: +43 5523 53380 979

Harald Müller

harald müller

(Anwendungstechnik)
E-mail: harald.mueller@sola.at
T: +43 5523 53380 934

Karl Fleck

karl fleck

(Qualitätstechnik)
E-mail: Karl.Fleck@sola.at
T: +43 5523 53380 974